Legal Referrals

 

 

CALIFORNIA

 

Law Offices of Shelley Tarnoff
83 Castle Park Way
Oakland, CA 94611
Ph: 510-482-2226
Fax: 510-482-2071
Email: smtarnofflaw@gmail.com

 

Law Offices of Meyers & O'Hara
Lori Meyers
Milena O'Hara
17401 Ventura Blvd., Suite B21
Encino, CA 91316
Phone: 818.783.1111
www.Meyersohara.com

 

Law Offices of Stephanie M. Caballero, Esq.
Stephanie Caballero
1225 San Elijo Road
San Marcos, CA 92078
Phone: 760.798.2265

 

Law Offices of Steven W. Lazarus

Marina Towers

4640 Admiralty Way Suite 500

Marina Del Rey, CA 90292

slazarus@lazlawfirm.com

Telephone: 310-496-5758 Facsimile: 310-496-5759

www.lazlawfirm.com

 

Law Offices of Falletta & Klein
Steven L. Klein, Esq.
1520 6th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Office: 619.235.8913
SKlein@Falletta-Klein.com

 

Law Office of Solito

Felicia R. Solito, Esq.
1520 6th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619.237.0537
esq@feliciasolito.com
 

National Fertility Law Centers, Inc.
5757 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 645
Los Angeles, CA 90036
8330 Allison Avenue, Suite B
La Mesa, CA 91941
Telephone: (800) 558-4009
Facsimile: (800) 507-8085
www.nationalfertilitylaw.com

 

Law Office of Mary Cedarblade
PO Box 477
Fairfax, CA 94978-0477
415-459-8994
Email: cedarblade@aol.com

 

Tamara L. McNulty, Esq.
17621 Irvine Blvd., Ste. 210
Tustin, CA 92780
(714) 730-4744
Fax: (714) 730-1225
tamara@buildafamily.com

Law Office of Dana M. Jay
1508 Valley Dr.Topanga, CA 90290
Ph: 310- 455-0814
Fax: 310-455-3934
Email: danajay@gte.net

Susan Katzman Attorney at Law
57 Bell Canyon Rd. Bell Canyon, CA 91307
(818) 410-9662  (818) 347-6082 Fax
SK@susankatzmanlaw.com
 

MASSACHUSETTS

Nichols, DeLisle & Lightholder, P.C.

14 Main Street, P.O. Box 294 Southborough, MA  01772

Office:  508.460.0500, x151

Fax:  508.449.3995

Email:  kadelisle@NDLLaw.com

Www.ndllaw.com

 

NEW YORK/NEW JERSEY

Melissa Brisman, Esq.
1 Paragon Drive, Suite 160
Montvale, NJ 07645
201-505-0078
melissab@reproductivelawyer.com
www.reproductivelawyer.com

 

Rumbold & Seidelman
1145 Baldwin Road
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
888-962-3001
Nina: nrumbold@adoptionlawny.com

 

The Stork Lawyer
Elizabeth Swire Falker, Esq.
42 Lovell Lane
New Rochelle, New York 10804
Phone: 877.786.7552
www.storklawyer.com

 

FLORIDA

Robert T Terenzio

 Law Offices of Robert T Terenzio

Florida

407-992-6600

 www.reproductive-alternatives.com

 www.edspa.org

 

Elizabeth f. Schwartz, esq.

690 lincoln road, suite 304 • miami beach, fl 33139
t 305.674.9222 • f 305.674.9002 

eschwartz@sobelaw.com

 

Law Office Of Karen Persis, P.A.

1415 E. Robinson Street, Suite C Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 228-2864

 

Law Offices of Stanley R. Brenner

20283 State Rd 7

Suite 400

Boca Raton, FL 33498

Phone: 561-451-9535

Fax: 561-214-4171

Email: info@infertilitysolutionslaw.com

 

TEXAS

Douglas Devlin
Attorney At Law
(888) 4-DEVLIN
dougdevlin@eggdonorlawyer.com
www.eggdonorlawyer.com

 

MARYLAND

Mike Grant
Attorney at Law
401-726-4488
MBGESQ@aol.com

 

COLORADO

Law Office of Seth A. Grob
31425 Forestland Drive
Evergreen, CO 80439
(303) 679-8266
(303) 679-8960 (fax)
s.grob@adoptionattorneys.org

www.sethgrob.com

Barbara Lavender, PC
1709 Pine Street, #3
Boulder, CO 80302
303-443-3326
www.barbaralavender.com

 

ILLINOIS

Ballard, Desai & Miller

221 North LaSalle Street, Suite 1136

Chicago, Illinois 60601

312-673-5312  Fax 312-6735318

www.familybuildinglaw.com 

 

WASHINGTON STATE

Law Offices of Christina Park

christina@christinaparkjd.com

www.christinaparkjd.com

seeds_crop.jpg
  • Facebook Social Icon

Fertility Alternatives®

ProCreate Agency

Contact:

Office: 858-391-8393

Office Fax: 858-630-5500

resolve-logo-2.png

© 2020 by Dawn T. Hunt, Fertility Alternatives. Inc.